January 19, 2010

posted by casey on 2010.02.28, under Music

Naomi Joy (violin, voice)
(of the local band Mother of Fire)

HeatdeatH (guitar, electronics, drums)
(Andrew Broder & Tim Glenn)

Charles Gillett guitar
(celebrating a tape-release on Bryce Beverlin II’s insidesmusic

“A = B. A is B. A represents B. (do what I do, do what I say).”