July 10, 2012

posted by casey on 2012.07.08, under Music

(last to first)

Adam Patterson, Jon Davis & Jonathan Zorn
(bass clarinet, objects, sax, etc)

Sam Wildenauer & Will Nelson
(upright bass and guitar)

Dave Krejci & Jon Davis
(cleophone and bass clarinet)


January 10, 2012

posted by casey on 2012.01.04, under Music

Mango Electronic Group (aka Food Pyramid)
Chris Hontos, Chris Farstad & Michael Wethington
(digital and analog synthesizers)

Transitional Species
Kevin Cosgrove
(electric shelf, wave drum & theremin)

League of the Divine
Sam Wildenauer & Henry Misa
(bass and percussion)