April 19, 2011

posted by casey on 2011.04.12, under Music

George Cartwright (saxophones)
Bryce Beverlin II (percussion & voice)
Elaine Evans (violin & pocket trumpet)

John Marks (synthesizer)
scores new film(s) by Trevor Adams

(cd-release of “Oh God, Don’t Let Me Die in a Place Like This”)
Scott Currie (bari and alto saxophone)
Erkki Huovinen (guitars, harmonicas, clarinets and keyboards)
Edward Schneider (also saxophone)


May 11, 2010

posted by casey on 2010.05.06, under Music

Edward Schneider (alto saxophone)
Erkki Huovinen (guitar, woodwinds)
Scott Currie (alto/bari saxophone)

Aerosol Pike
Philip Mann (alto & tenor saxophones, bass clarinet, percussion)
Rick Ness (percussion, alto saxophone, multi-toned marching bugle, clarinet)
Ryan Reber (soprano saxophone, amplified cello)

Bill Lang (saxaphone)
Alden Ikeda (percussion)
Brock Thorson (bass)